List of Churches Streaming Mass Online

Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here


There are no public Masses at the moment. Churches are now open at certain times - please check with the parish to find out when.


St Anne`s Convent School, Rockstone Place, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire, SO15 2WZ


Mrs Beverley Murtagh - Head Teacher
Miss Anne-Marie Brister Snr Deputy - Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Clare Fearon - Chair of Governors
Mr Patrick Dobell - Governor
Mr Fergus Earley - Governor
Sister Teresa Finn - Governor
Dr Mary Gobbi - Governor
Mrs Beverley Murtagh - Governor
Sister Ursula Innocent - Governor
Dr Thomas Kazmierski - Vice Chair of Governors
Mr Ian Lang - Governor
Rev Louis McDermott - Governor
Dr Bernadette O`Sullivan - Governor
Mr Ian Bartlett - Governor
Mrs Patricia Kerr - Governor
Sister Mary Patricia Daly - Governor
Mr Michael Cave - Governor
Mrs Jane Smith - Governor
Mrs Patricia Roberts - Governor
Mrs Karen Wiseman - Governor
Mrs Clare Frearon - Clerk
Julian Waterfield - Head of RE
Mrs Stephanie Bartel - Governor


Phone 02380 328200
Fax 02380 331767
Click here to email St Anne’s Catholic School and 6th Form College

Nearest Schools

Springhill Catholic Primary School, SOUTHAMPTON (0.2 miles)
St Mary`s College, Southampton (1.6 miles)
Charlton House School, SOUTHAMPTON (1.7 miles)
St Patrick`s Catholic Primary School, SOUTHAMPTON (1.9 miles)
St George Catholic College, SOUTHAMPTON (2.3 miles)

Nearest Parishes/Churches

St Joseph and St Edmund, Southampton (0.1 miles)
St Joseph and St Edmund, Southampton (0.1 miles)
St Boniface, SOUTHAMPTON (1.1 miles)
The Immaculate Conception, SOUTHAMPTON (1.4 miles)
St Patrick, SOUTHAMPTON (1.8 miles)

Nearest Schools and Churches are calculated `as the crow flies` and may not be the closest or easiest when travelling.

About Us

A Catholic Secondary school in the Portsmouth Diocese.