Need to update the information on this page?

Contact us at here

About Us

A Catholic Secondary school in the Portsmouth Diocese.


Oaklands Catholic Secondary School, Stakes Hill Road, WATERLOOVILLE, Hampshire, PO7 7BW


Mr Chris Whitfield - Head Teacher
Mr/Mrs Martin/Maggie Lewis/Childs - Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Julie Oldroyd - Head of RE
Captain Paul Quinn - Chair of Governors
Mr Brookes - Governor
Mr Philip Wade - Governor
Mrs Maureen Barratt - Governor
Dr Christopher Jones - Governor
Reverend1 Raymond Burnish - Vice Chair of Governors
Captain David Dickens - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Karen Hulme - Governor
Rev Richard Hind - Governor
Mr Chris Whitfield - Governor
Mr Mr Ferguson - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Jane Marshall - Governor
Mr Joseph McElhinney - Governor
Mr Terry Stevens - Governor
Mrs Cynthia Parker - Governor
Professor Anthony McGrew - Governor
Mrs Alice Stubbs - Governor
Rev Kevin Bidgood - Governor
Mrs Julie Kendrick - Clerk
Mrs Maureen Graham - School Chaplain
Sister Ruth Brown - Governor
Mrs Lucia Durbin - Governor


Phone 02392 259214
Fax 023 9223 0317
Click here to email Oaklands Catholic Secondary School

Nearest Schools

St Peter`s Catholic Primary School, WATERLOOVILLE (0.1 miles)
St Thomas More`s Catholic Primary School, HAVANT (1.2 miles)
St Paul`s Catholic Primary School, PORTSMOUTH (3.5 miles)
Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School, Portsmouth (4.4 miles)
St John`s Cathedral Catholic Primary School, PORTSMOUTH (5.5 miles)

Nearest Parishes/Churches

The Sacred Heart, WATERLOOVILLE (1 miles)
St Michael and All Angels, HAVANT (1.4 miles)
St Joseph, HAVANT (1.7 miles)
St Colman with St Paul, PORTSMOUTH (2.3 miles)
St Edmund, Horndean (3.1 miles)

Nearest Schools and Churches are calculated `as the crow flies` and may not be the closest or easiest when travelling.

Apostleship of the Sea: Apostleship of the Sea - Supporting Seafarers WorldwideMissionary Society of St. Columban: Columban Missionaries BritianLife Charity: Life Charity - Pregnancy MattersYour Catholic Legacy: Will you let your faith live on?Institutum Liturgicum & Benedictine Institute: Pendle Stained Glass Company: Pendle Stained Glass - Church WindowsSociety of the Little Flower: Society of the Little FlowerJoie De Vie: Joie de Vie - Aloe Vera natural products for good health and well-being

Church Edit Websites
6 Months Free when you sign up to iKnowChurch by 31st May

Catholic Church Online Advertising - Advertise Here Next Catholic Church, School, Organisation